Order of Bake

With the run of the “batch” news posts below appearing last uppermost, I thought it would be useful to state the order the collages were created in; an attempt at clarity! and of interest in the development of the works themselves. So here go’s…

1. ‘Day Dream’

2. ‘Christmas Cactus’

3. ‘Stepping Out’

4. ‘Made in Heaven’

5. ‘Fire Ant Bridge’

6. ‘Travelling Companions’

7. ‘Best Foot Forward’

8. ‘Arrow Gem’

9. ‘Behind the Waterfall’

10. ‘Race to the Line’

11. ‘Peering In’

12. ‘Calm Centre’

13. ‘Monster Procession’


Leave a Reply